Not Logined
All forum All Forum
Letter to CEO
New Topic | Reply to Topic | New Vote
Your are the 270th Viewer
Previous Topic | Next Topic

Add to Favorite Print
Page 1 of 1, Total 1 1
AuthorPosts

Rachel Allen
TotalPost:1
Lost my photobook in the "Saved Design" page Reply

    Please help! I somehow deleted my most recent photobook last night. I accidentally hit the delete button instead of the edit. But I did not confirm the delete, I hit the Cancel button. The next thing I know the page was reloaded to the Home page. And my photobook was gone!
    The photobook name was "Allen Family 2007", I think.

    This happened on Sept 30, around 9:30pm EST.

    Please find restore this for me!

    Thank you.

    -Rachel Allen
1/10/2008 20:33:44
Page 1 of 1, Total 1 1