Not Logined
All forum All Forum
Photo Books
New Topic | Reply to Topic | New Vote
Your are the 407th Viewer
Previous Topic | Next Topic

Add to Favorite Print
Page 1 of 1, Total 2 1
AuthorPosts

Hoang Pham
TotalPost:1
How do I remove the share LINK for my photo book? Reply

    I would like to delete my album and the share link associate with that album. However, after I removed the album, my friend still saw my album. How do I disable the link? Thank you
2/3/2011 3:17:59

Debra MacV
TotalPost:550
RE:How do I remove the share LINK for my photo book? Reply

    >I would like to delete my album and the share link associate with that album. However, after I removed the album, my friend still saw my album. How do I disable the link? Thank you

    My guess is that there may still be a saved/shared copy. Do you see the "shared product" button at the top of your saved projects page? Click that and if you see your album there, unclick the share in gallery box OR click the delete box.
3/3/2011 1:01:43
Page 1 of 1, Total 2 1